MARKETING SERVICES

“Our know-how is your added-value !”

Compose by real estate agents but also service providers such as designers, graphic designers and architects, our team offers you a range of services and proficiencies to make a difference and help the potential buyer with a better understanding of space and volumes.

Professional photographs

In real estate, the first impression is critical. Indeed, the research phase necessarily goes by the review of photographs of different properties. Creating a sensation and emotion at first sight arouses interest and captures attention. That's why we offer a professional photography service. We carry out visuals by combining the sense of detail and staging to highlight the property and make it attractive.

Home staging

How to highlight a property to bring about its purchase or its rent? The Inquiry offers home staging services which plays with volumes and existing furniture by enhancing the sources of light. In short time, with a a light investment, it is possible to personalize and harmonize the space to bring about the crush.

Sales plans

In case of absence of these, we put our network of architects who can set plans and / or draw a refined plan of sale at your disposal by offering you a better understanding of the property.

Shoebox

Understanding spaces and volumes based on plans is not always easy. Our graphic designers offer the possibility of viewing the entire space in 3D shoebox. At a glance, the prospective buyer can understand the sequence of pieces and imagine the layout of the furniture. This tool represents a non-negligible point in the sale of a property.

3D image

«The weight of words, the shock of photos ». This well-known slogan is so true in the real estate sector. To understand exactly the final render and thus facilitate the act of purchase, our team of graphic designers carry out extremely realistic synthetic images. In doing so, we add the added value to the project by offering the visual of its maximum potential.

Media plan

Whether for a real estate project, an apartment for sale or for rent, The Inquiry ensures maximum visibility by programming a suitable media plan: we select media (print and web) and manage the frequency of publication to reach the ideal target.

 

Need more information ?

MARKETING

“Notre savoir-faire devient votre plus-value”

Notre équipe est composée d’agents immobiliers mais aussi de prestataires designers, infographistes et architectes.

Nous mettons à votre disposition nos différentes compétences et services pour permettre à votre bien de se démarquer et aux acquéreurs de se projeter dans les espaces et volumes.

Photographies professionnelles

La première impression est primordiale dans l’immobilier. En effet, la phase de recherche passe nécessairement par la revue de photographies de différents biens. Créer une sensation et une émotion au premier regard suscite l’intérêt et capte l’attention. C’est pourquoi nous proposons un service de photographie professionnelle des lieux. Nous réalisons des visuels alliant le sens du détail et de la mise en scène pour valoriser le bien et le rendre attractif.

Home staging

Comment mettre un bien en valeur pour provoquer son achat ou sa location? The Inquiry vous propose des services de home staging, technique jouant avec les volumes et le mobilier existant tout en valorisant les sources de lumières. En un minimum de temps et pour un investissement léger, il est possible de dépersonnaliser et harmoniser l’espace afin de provoquer le coup de cœur.

Plans de ventes

Nous mettons à votre disposition notre réseau d’architectes pouvant établir des plans, en cas d’absence de ces derniers, et/ou d’en tirer un plan de vente aménagé vous offrant une  meilleure compréhension du bien.

Shoebox

Comprendre les espaces et les volumes sur base de plans n’est pas toujours aisé. Nos infographistes offrent la possibilité de visualiser la totalité de l’espace en shoebox 3D. D’un seul coup d’œil, le candidat acquéreur peut comprendre l’enchaînement des pièces et imaginer la disposition du mobilier. Cet outil représente un argument non-négligeable dans la vente d’un bien.

Images 3D

« Le poids des mots, le choc des photos ». Ce slogan bien connu est d’autant plus vrai dans le secteur de l’immobilier. Pour comprendre exactement le rendu final et ainsi faciliter l’acte d’achat, notre équipe de graphistes réalise des images de synthèse extrêmement réalistes. Se faisant, nous ajoutons de la plus-value au projet en lui offrant le visuel de son potentiel maximal.

Plan média

Que ce soit pour un projet immobilier, un appartement à vendre ou à louer, The Inquiry lui assure une visibilité maximale en programmant un plan media adapté : nous sélectionnons les supports (print et web) et gérons la fréquence de publication pour toucher la cible idéale.

Besoin de plus d'informations ?